Stereo Finland http://www.stereofinland.com Sun, 01 Dec 2013 13:07:00 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0.10 Pärnu town in 3D http://www.stereofinland.com/parnu-town-in-3d/ http://www.stereofinland.com/parnu-town-in-3d/#comments Mon, 28 Jan 2013 09:30:11 +0000 http://www.stereofinland.com/?p=1618 http://www.stereofinland.com/parnu-town-in-3d/feed/ 0 Helsinki Lux 3D http://www.stereofinland.com/helsinki-lux-3d/ http://www.stereofinland.com/helsinki-lux-3d/#comments Sun, 13 Jan 2013 18:48:54 +0000 http://www.stereofinland.com/?p=1638 http://www.stereofinland.com/helsinki-lux-3d/feed/ 0 Season Greetings http://www.stereofinland.com/season-greetings-2012/ http://www.stereofinland.com/season-greetings-2012/#comments Sun, 30 Dec 2012 11:05:45 +0000 http://www.stereofinland.com/?p=1622 http://www.stereofinland.com/season-greetings-2012/feed/ 0 Saint-Petersburg Red Triangle in 3D http://www.stereofinland.com/saint-petersburg-red-triangle-in-3d/ http://www.stereofinland.com/saint-petersburg-red-triangle-in-3d/#comments Sun, 16 Dec 2012 14:45:10 +0000 http://www.stereofinland.com/?p=1610 http://www.stereofinland.com/saint-petersburg-red-triangle-in-3d/feed/ 1 Phereo Photo Player http://www.stereofinland.com/phereo-photo-player/ http://www.stereofinland.com/phereo-photo-player/#comments Tue, 16 Oct 2012 05:15:31 +0000 http://www.stereofinland.com/?p=1575 http://www.stereofinland.com/phereo-photo-player/feed/ 0 Phereoshop 1.8 http://www.stereofinland.com/phereoshop-1-8/ http://www.stereofinland.com/phereoshop-1-8/#comments Thu, 27 Sep 2012 20:01:19 +0000 http://www.stereofinland.com/?p=1559 http://www.stereofinland.com/phereoshop-1-8/feed/ 0 Helsinki 3D film trailer http://www.stereofinland.com/helsinki-3d-film-trailer/ http://www.stereofinland.com/helsinki-3d-film-trailer/#comments Sat, 15 Sep 2012 19:56:49 +0000 http://www.stereofinland.com/?p=1539 http://www.stereofinland.com/helsinki-3d-film-trailer/feed/ 0 Phereo Android app http://www.stereofinland.com/phereo-android-app/ http://www.stereofinland.com/phereo-android-app/#comments Thu, 02 Aug 2012 10:03:49 +0000 http://www.stereofinland.com/?p=1520 http://www.stereofinland.com/phereo-android-app/feed/ 0 Phereoshop 1.6 released http://www.stereofinland.com/phereoshop-1-6-released/ http://www.stereofinland.com/phereoshop-1-6-released/#comments Fri, 27 Jul 2012 09:26:11 +0000 http://www.stereofinland.com/?p=1486 http://www.stereofinland.com/phereoshop-1-6-released/feed/ 0 Exclusive James Cameron interview in 3D http://www.stereofinland.com/exclusive-james-cameron-interview-in-3d/ http://www.stereofinland.com/exclusive-james-cameron-interview-in-3d/#comments Mon, 16 Jul 2012 09:00:36 +0000 http://www.stereofinland.com/?p=1468 http://www.stereofinland.com/exclusive-james-cameron-interview-in-3d/feed/ 0 Tallinn Toompark in 3D http://www.stereofinland.com/tallinn-toompark-in-3d/ http://www.stereofinland.com/tallinn-toompark-in-3d/#comments Tue, 26 Jun 2012 19:16:34 +0000 http://www.stereofinland.com/?p=1459 http://www.stereofinland.com/tallinn-toompark-in-3d/feed/ 0 Hailuoto island 3D http://www.stereofinland.com/hailuoto-island-3d/ http://www.stereofinland.com/hailuoto-island-3d/#comments Tue, 12 Jun 2012 18:34:19 +0000 http://www.stereofinland.com/?p=1453 http://www.stereofinland.com/hailuoto-island-3d/feed/ 1 Helsinki Long Exposure 3D http://www.stereofinland.com/helsinki-long-exposure-3d/ http://www.stereofinland.com/helsinki-long-exposure-3d/#comments Wed, 30 May 2012 20:53:19 +0000 http://www.stereofinland.com/?p=1447 http://www.stereofinland.com/helsinki-long-exposure-3d/feed/ 0 Tartu in 3D http://www.stereofinland.com/tartu-in-3d/ http://www.stereofinland.com/tartu-in-3d/#comments Thu, 17 May 2012 17:18:39 +0000 http://www.stereofinland.com/?p=1438 http://www.stereofinland.com/tartu-in-3d/feed/ 0 Vappu in Helsinki, 3D http://www.stereofinland.com/vappu-in-helsinki-3d-2012/ http://www.stereofinland.com/vappu-in-helsinki-3d-2012/#comments Wed, 02 May 2012 17:13:59 +0000 http://www.stereofinland.com/?p=1429 http://www.stereofinland.com/vappu-in-helsinki-3d-2012/feed/ 0 Sintra in 3D http://www.stereofinland.com/sintra-in-3d/ http://www.stereofinland.com/sintra-in-3d/#comments Thu, 19 Apr 2012 09:00:05 +0000 http://www.stereofinland.com/?p=1420 http://www.stereofinland.com/sintra-in-3d/feed/ 0 Finland in 3D photobook http://www.stereofinland.com/finland-in-3d-book/ http://www.stereofinland.com/finland-in-3d-book/#comments Wed, 11 Apr 2012 19:18:37 +0000 http://www.stereofinland.com/?p=1381 http://www.stereofinland.com/finland-in-3d-book/feed/ 2 Gold award on 3D Vision Live http://www.stereofinland.com/gold-award-on-3d-vision-live/ http://www.stereofinland.com/gold-award-on-3d-vision-live/#comments Tue, 03 Apr 2012 19:10:16 +0000 http://www.stereofinland.com/?p=1384 http://www.stereofinland.com/gold-award-on-3d-vision-live/feed/ 0 Lisbon Belem in 3D http://www.stereofinland.com/lisbon-belem-in-3d/ http://www.stereofinland.com/lisbon-belem-in-3d/#comments Mon, 02 Apr 2012 09:00:49 +0000 http://www.stereofinland.com/?p=1370 http://www.stereofinland.com/lisbon-belem-in-3d/feed/ 0 Lisbon in 3D http://www.stereofinland.com/lisbon-in-3d/ http://www.stereofinland.com/lisbon-in-3d/#comments Tue, 20 Mar 2012 19:48:42 +0000 http://www.stereofinland.com/?p=1362 http://www.stereofinland.com/lisbon-in-3d/feed/ 0